Current Viewers

Total Hits

Sitemap Cookies Home About Us Young People Services What's On Regulars

Page last updated 18 February, 2018

© Malvern Baptist Church, 2017

MALVERN BAPTIST CHURCH

MBC Ramble on the Hills


Join us for a gentle morning ramble on the Malvern Hills on:

Monday 12th February

There is a MBC Ramble on the Hills on Friday 23rd February and we will meet at 9:30 am at the Wyche Cutting. Let Jean know on 07941 623867 if you intend coming.


  

Or Email prayers@malvernbaptistchurch.org.uk to let Jean know if you intend to come or need a lift to the start. Feel free to just meet us for coffee if you prefer!

Next date for your diary: Thurs 1st Mar, Wed 7th Mar, Mon 12th Mar, Tues 20th Mar, Thurs 29th Mar, Fri 6th Apr, Wed 11th Apr, Mon 16th Apr, Thurs 26th Apr.