Current Viewers

Total Hits

Sitemap Cookies Home About Us Young People Services What's On Regulars

Page last updated 16 September, 2018

© Malvern Baptist Church, 2017

MBC Ramble on the Hills


Join us for a gentle morning ramble on the Malvern Hills on:

Thursday 20th September

There is a MBC Ramble on the Hills on Thursday 20th September and we will meet at 9.30am at the Sugarloaf cafe on Westminster Bank. Let Jean know on 07941 623867 if you intend coming.

  

Or Email prayers@malvernbaptistchurch.org.uk to let Jean know if you intend to come or need a lift to the start. Feel free to just meet us for coffee if you prefer!

Next date for your diary: Fri 28th Sept, Tues 2nd Oct, Mon 8th Oct, Fri 19th Oct, Thurs 25th Oct, Fri 2nd Nov, Tues 6th Nov, Mon 12th Nov, Thurs 22nd Nov, Fri 30th Nov.