Sitemap Cookies Home About Us Young People Services What's On Regulars

Page last updated 20 January, 2020

© Malvern Baptist Church, 2018

MALVERN BAPTIST CHURCH

MBC Ramble on the Hills


Join us for a gentle morning ramble on the Malvern Hills on:

Wednesday 22nd January

There is a MBC Ramble on the Hills on Wednesday 22nd January and will be a short and gentle walk starting at Church at 9.30am.   


Let Jean know on 07941 623867 if you are coming.

   


Or Email rambling@malvernbaptistchurch.org.uk to let Jean know if you intend to come or need a lift to the start. Feel free to just meet us for coffee if you prefer!


Future dates for your diary: Mon 27th Jan, Tues 4th Feb, Fri 14th Feb, Thurs 20th Feb, Mon 24th Feb, Tues 3rd Mar, Wed 11th Mar, Fri 20th Mar, Thurs 26th Mar, Wed 1st Apr, Tue 7th Apr